My adventures in the woods, streams, rivers, fields, and lakes of Michigan

The Weekly Photo Challenge: Family

I am going to fool every one and start with my real family.

My dad, who passed away in 1994

My mom

In reverse order, my brother Ken, sister Diane, and myself

My brother Jim

Now for some of the critter families, who are like family to me.

Whitetail doe

Whitetail doe waiting for her fawn

Whitetail fawn

Whitetail doe and fawn together

Whitetail doe and fawn together

Whitetail doe and fawns together

Mama mallard and her ducklings

Mama mallard and her ducklings

A swan family

A swan family

A swan family

A family of geese

That’s it, thanks for stopping by!

3 responses

  1. Northern Narratives

    Nice photos.

    November 26, 2011 at 8:31 pm

  2. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE : FAMILY « 2011 – ON THE BENCH

  3. You have a wonderful family!

    November 28, 2011 at 11:59 am